F.NO. 11012/14/2022/C.F 2446

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of STOCKMAN (JUNIOR GRADE) in

Central Herd Registration Scheme

Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts
Post Category No. NW10921;

Vacancies: 15 {(UR-06, OBC-04, SC-01, ST-01, EWS-03)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Subject: Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of Stockman (Junior Grade) in Central Herd

Registration Scheme advertised vide Post code No. NW10921 of Advertisement No. Phase

IX/2021/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

i. 12th class pass from a recognized board.

ii. Diploma or Certificate in Livestock from a recognized institute or university or govt. department

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Stockman (Junior Grade)** in **Central Herd Registration Scheme** -Post code No. NW10921. Rejection List and Additional Rejection List for the post was published on 14.09.2022 and 30.01.2023 respectively and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 20 representations have been received against the Rejection List and Additional Rejection list.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 and 25.12.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Stockman (Junior Grade)** in **Central Herd Registration Scheme** advertised vide - Post code No. NW10921 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.NO	Reg_no	Rollno	Name
1	20002459766	1192104736	PANKAJ KUMAR
2	92000100863	5192000046	ABHISHEK KUMAR
3	50004766959	4192003058	ANKIT UPADHYAY
4	40001793059	5192019172	ANKIT YADAV
5	50000236108	4192000495	DHARMENDRA RAJPOOT
6	20000233939	5192052489	DHIRENDRA SINGH RAJPUROHIT
7	75001049928	9192002227	DHOLA HARDIKKUMAR MULUBHAI
8	92000417801	1192101718	JEETENDRA KUMAR
9	72001127100	1192108583	KHUSHI GUPTA
10	40002563347	7192031412	PARVEEN
11	94000389494	2192016193	SUBHAM BISWAS
12	92000646597	1192105031	SUNNY KUMAR SHAW
13	40002741261	2192007035	SURE RAHAMAN
14	72000552072	5192052552	SURESH VISHNOI
15	50001553261	4192300844	NISHANT TIWARI
16	50002525684	4192002945	ATHARV GEETE
17	40003226942	7192121369	GURMEET MALIK
18	75000733928	9192016825	BHAGAT ASHWIN NANDKISHOR
19	74001383569	2192017272	SOUVIK GHOSH

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.